Agrex Inc.

 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Spring Wheat Planting Off to Slow Start in Key States
USDA said that spring wheat planting in the six key states as of April 16 was at 13%, which is behind the five-year average of 21%. South Dakota is the only state of the six listed that is ahead of average. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:26AM Mon Apr 24, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:24AM CDT
The White House will unveil details of the president's proposed tax overhaul Wednesday afternoon, but the meat of the plan is already being reported by several major news organizat... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, April 24, 2017 8:43PM CDT
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:46PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:14PM CDT
Ag lenders and Extension services need to immediately begin educating borrowers about finance and the basics of management to help producers survive the downturn in the ag economy.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 3:34PM CDT
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 3:33PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:11PM CDT
Cooler conditions will slow down planting, but do not appear to be threatening to overall progress.
Friday, April 21, 2017 1:38PM CDT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:55PM CDT
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:15PM CDT
Spot ethanol prices eased in Chicago although gained in other regional trade hubs following a report showing ethanol stocks rose last week.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 1:46PM CDT
Friday, April 21, 2017 1:27PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:24PM CDT
Nature gives and takes as winter annuals create a questionable splash of color over the landscape.
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:51PM CDT
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:37AM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, April 24, 2017 11:42AM CDT
As part of our semi-annual Great American Shops contest, DTN/The Progressive Farmer is again looking for the best shops in America.
Monday, April 17, 2017 4:42PM CDT
Thursday, April 6, 2017 3:16PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Thursday, April 13, 2017 3:16PM CDT
Why have cattle traders transformed from wallflowers to party animals at the board? DTN Livestock Analyst John Harrington explains.
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:32PM CDT
Friday, March 24, 2017 4:48PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN